+ Antworten
Seite 12 von 12 ErsteErste ... 2101112
Ergebnis 111 bis 120 von 120
  1. #111
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    634
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 712 Times in 304 Posts
    @spartak73: I use this modified flash_part_w_fw.sh file to create root.img:
    Code:
    #!/bin/bash
    #Version for Fortis HS-7810A with loader 6.26 (boot from USB, not flash)
    if [ `id -u` != 0 ]; then
        echo "You are not running this script as root. Try it again as root or with su/sudo command."
        echo "Bye Bye..."
        exit
    fi
    
    CURDIR=$1
    TUFSBOXDIR=$2
    OUTDIR=$3
    TMPKERNELDIR=$4
    TMPROOTDIR=$5
    
    echo "CURDIR       = $CURDIR"
    echo "TUFSBOXDIR   = $TUFSBOXDIR"
    echo "OUTDIR       = $OUTDIR"
    echo "TMPKERNELDIR = $TMPKERNELDIR"
    echo "TMPROOTDIR   = $TMPROOTDIR"
    
    MKFSEXT3=mke2fs
    
    OUTFILE=root.img
    
    if [ ! -e $OUTDIR ]; then
      mkdir $OUTDIR
    fi
    
    if [ -e $OUTFILE ]; then
      rm -f $OUTFILE
    fi
    
    if [ ! -e /mnt/temp ]; then
      sudo mkdir /mnt/temp
    fi
    
    echo "-----------------------------------------------------------------------------"
    # --- KERNEL ---
    # Size is 8MB max.
    echo ""
    echo "Copying kernel file..."
    cp -f $TMPKERNELDIR/uImage $OUTDIR/uImage
    #padding of kernel uImage is not needed
    #$PAD 0x800000 $CURDIR/uImage $CURDIR/mtd_kernel.pad.bin
    
    echo "-----------------------------------------------------------------------------"
    # --- ROOT ---
    # Size is 256MB
    echo ""
    echo "Creating root image file..."
    #Create an empty file of 256M size
    echo "dd if=/dev/zero of=$CURDIR/ext3.img bs=512 count=512000"
    dd if=/dev/zero of=$CURDIR/ext3.img bs=512 count=512000
    #Attach it to a loop device
    echo "sudo losetup /dev/loop0 $CURDIR/ext3.img"
    sudo losetup /dev/loop0 $CURDIR/ext3.img
    #Create an ext3 file system in the empty file
    echo "sudo $MKFSEXT3 -t ext3 -L root.img /dev/loop0"
    sudo $MKFSEXT3 -t ext3 -L root.img /dev/loop0
    #Detach the loop device
    echo "sudo losetup -d /dev/loop0"
    sudo losetup -d /dev/loop0
    #Mount $CURDIR/ext3.img on a temporary mount
    echo "sudo mount -t ext3 $CURDIR/ext3.img /mnt/temp"
    sudo mount -t ext3 $CURDIR/ext3.img /mnt/temp
    #Copy the root file system to the mount
    echo "cp -r -f -p $TMPROOTDIR/* /mnt/temp"
    cp -r -f -p $TMPROOTDIR/* /mnt/temp
    #Create a swap directory
    echo "Create a swap directory if not already done"
    if [ ! -e /mnt/temp/swap ]; then
      sudo mkdir /mnt/temp/swap
    fi
    #Unmount $CURDIR/ext3.img on the temporary mount
    echo "sudo umount /mnt/temp"
    sudo umount /mnt/temp
    echo "-----------------------------------------------------------------------------"
    echo ""
    echo "Preparation of root image file completed,"
    echo "checking file sizes..."
    SIZE=`stat $TMPKERNELDIR/uImage -t --format %s`
    SIZE=`printf "0x%x" $SIZE`
    if [[ $SIZE > "0x800000" ]]; then
      echo "KERNEL TOO BIG. $SIZE instead of 0x800000" > /dev/stderr
    else
      echo "Kernel (uImage) is $SIZE bytes... OK"
    fi
    
    SIZE=`stat ext3.img -t --format %s`
    SIZE=`printf "0x%x" $SIZE`
    if [[ $SIZE > "0xfffffff" ]]; then
      echo "ROOT TOO BIG. $SIZE instead of 0x10000000" > /dev/stderr
    else
      echo "Root image file is $SIZE bytes... OK"
    fi
    
    mv $CURDIR/ext3.img $OUTDIR/$OUTFILE
    echo "-----------------------------------------------------------------------------"
    echo ""
    echo "Creating zip-file..."
    cd $OUTDIR;zip $OUTFILE.zip $OUTFILE uImage
    The file replaces the file with the same name in the ../flash/hs7810a/scripts folder and is called from the flash shell script.

    After running this, you have the correct root.img, but uImage still has got a problem I have not solved yet and is addressed in this thread. I suspect it has something to do with a missing or empty initramfs.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Golden Media Spark TripleX, Amiko Alien 2+, Sogno Spark Revolution, Kathrein UFS910(1 & 14W)/912/913/922(CX24116 & AVL2108 tuners), Vizyon revolution 820HD PVR, AB IPBox 91HD/9000HD/9000HD rev.2, Xsarius Alpha HD10, nBox BKSA/BSLA/BXZB/BZZB, Vitamin HD 5000
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Audioniek For This Useful Post:



  3. #112
    Erfahrener Benutzer Avatar von spartak73
    Registriert seit
    06.05.2012
    Ort
    Lattitude 51,292°N Lonitude 9,452°E
    Beiträge
    235
    Thanks
    126
    Thanked 66 Times in 39 Posts
    Danke. Klappt aber nichts. Muss mann die andere drei Script auch anpassen ?
    Vu+ Duo², Formuler F3, Octagon 1028P, PrismCube Ruby, Openbox S6,S4, Skyway Classic3, Droid2
    Loader: I-Boot SW: V21218 Enigma2: MAX-TDT by spartak73, HDMU mod, PKT Hyperion v5.2 mod
    Toroidal T-90 5°W---45°E
    Sony KDL-55W955B


  4. #113
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    634
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 712 Times in 304 Posts
    What does not work? The other scripts can be used as is. I use Ubuntu. If you can give error messages, I can probably help you further.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Golden Media Spark TripleX, Amiko Alien 2+, Sogno Spark Revolution, Kathrein UFS910(1 & 14W)/912/913/922(CX24116 & AVL2108 tuners), Vizyon revolution 820HD PVR, AB IPBox 91HD/9000HD/9000HD rev.2, Xsarius Alpha HD10, nBox BKSA/BSLA/BXZB/BZZB, Vitamin HD 5000
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers


  5. #114
    Erfahrener Benutzer Avatar von spartak73
    Registriert seit
    06.05.2012
    Ort
    Lattitude 51,292°N Lonitude 9,452°E
    Beiträge
    235
    Thanks
    126
    Thanked 66 Times in 39 Posts
    Hier : Sintaxis Error Zeile 102 unerwartete Ende Files , heißt das auf Deutsch.

    Line 102: syntax error: unexpected end of file
    Vu+ Duo², Formuler F3, Octagon 1028P, PrismCube Ruby, Openbox S6,S4, Skyway Classic3, Droid2
    Loader: I-Boot SW: V21218 Enigma2: MAX-TDT by spartak73, HDMU mod, PKT Hyperion v5.2 mod
    Toroidal T-90 5°W---45°E
    Sony KDL-55W955B


  6. #115
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    634
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 712 Times in 304 Posts
    That is a bit strange, as the file is 101 lines long. You problably have copied it using Windows (CRLF line endings in stead of LF and Ctrl-Z as EOF in stead of Ctrl-D). Try loading it in a Linux-compatible editor and saving it again as a Linux-file.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Golden Media Spark TripleX, Amiko Alien 2+, Sogno Spark Revolution, Kathrein UFS910(1 & 14W)/912/913/922(CX24116 & AVL2108 tuners), Vizyon revolution 820HD PVR, AB IPBox 91HD/9000HD/9000HD rev.2, Xsarius Alpha HD10, nBox BKSA/BSLA/BXZB/BZZB, Vitamin HD 5000
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Audioniek For This Useful Post:



  8. #116
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    hello ;

    I build Enigma2 for my hs7810a box from git max-tdt : make yaud-enigma2-pli-nightly

    and i get this error ,

    Code:
      CXX    base/eenv.o
      AR     base/libenigma_base.a
      CXX    gdi/picload.o
    gdi/picload.cpp: In function ‘void gif_load(Cfilepara*)’:
    gdi/picload.cpp:533:39: erreur: too few arguments to function ‘GifFileType* DGifOpenFileName(const char*, int*)’
    /home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/tufsbox/cdkroot/usr/include/gif_lib.h:177:14: note: declared here
    make[5]: *** [gdi/picload.o] Erreur 1
    make[5]: quittant le répertoire « /home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/cvs/apps/enigma2-nightly/lib »
    make[4]: *** [all-recursive] Erreur 1
    make[4]: quittant le répertoire « /home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/cvs/apps/enigma2-nightly/lib »
    make[3]: *** [all] Erreur 2
    make[3]: quittant le répertoire « /home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/cvs/apps/enigma2-nightly/lib »
    make[2]: *** [all-recursive] Erreur 1
    make[2]: quittant le répertoire « /home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/cvs/apps/enigma2-nightly »
    make[1]: *** [all] Erreur 2
    make[1]: quittant le répertoire « /home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/cvs/apps/enigma2-nightly »
    make: *** [.deps/enigma2-pli-nightly.do_compile] Erreur 2
    root@debian-kader:/home/ch4os73/enig_max/tdt/cvs/cdk#
    please help how to solve it ?

    NB : make yaud-none yaud-enigma2-pli-nightly don't fix it

    best regards
    Geändert von kader_73 (18.02.2014 um 12:14 Uhr)


  9. #117
    Developer Avatar von max
    Registriert seit
    06.05.2012
    Beiträge
    94
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 79 Times in 43 Posts
    enigma2 mit git branch enigma2 bauen, nicht mit master da ist zuviel verändert durch neutrino.

    der fehler kommt dadurch, das im master git eine neure version von giflib 5.x.x, e2 benutzt vom code her nur giflib 4.x.x


  10. #118
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Zitat Zitat von max Beitrag anzeigen
    enigma2 mit git branch enigma2 bauen, nicht mit master da ist zuviel verändert durch neutrino.

    der fehler kommt dadurch, das im master git eine neure version von giflib 5.x.x, e2 benutzt vom code her nur giflib 4.x.x
    thanks for quick reply ;

    So new fresh git stared from e2 branche , seems to many hours lost since yesterday !!.

    thanks again .

    b Regards


  11. #119
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    hello ,

    here i'm again , build already finiched , i didn't test the release on the pen drive , but after execute the flash script i see that the ird file is an 25 22 00 00 reseller id which is an old "skys@t classic" reseller ; my box is an octagon sf 1008 se + with bl 6.27 ( 25 02 00 A0 reseller id ) . my question is : should i back to loader 5.24 to accepte the ird file ? Or may be ther is somthing else to do .


    best regards


  12. #120
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    634
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 712 Times in 304 Posts
    If you have an Octagon SF1008PSE+, you can not use the .ird file. This receiver only has 32 Mbyte of flash memory; enigma2 will not fit into that.

    Lots of people (including the max-git) have the HS7810 (reseller 25 XX 00 A0) range confused with the HS7819 range and have called the HS7819 the HS7810a. The files in the tdt/flash/7810a folder are actually meant for the HS7819 but set the wrong reseller code.

    The Octagon SF1008GSE+ is a member of the HS7819 family which has reseller code 27 XX 20 A0 and 256 Mbyte of flash in which enigma2 will fit.

    To confuse matters more, a third family of these very similar receivers is to appear soon with even more memory but probably again the same outside appearance (one of them is the Rebox RE-4220; Rebox RE-4200=HS7810, Rebox RE-4210=HS7819).

    I am currently busy sorting out this mess and hope to post improved script files for Fortis receivers and an expanded fup program (to generate the ird) which can set all four reseller ID bytes in a few weeks.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Golden Media Spark TripleX, Amiko Alien 2+, Sogno Spark Revolution, Kathrein UFS910(1 & 14W)/912/913/922(CX24116 & AVL2108 tuners), Vizyon revolution 820HD PVR, AB IPBox 91HD/9000HD/9000HD rev.2, Xsarius Alpha HD10, nBox BKSA/BSLA/BXZB/BZZB, Vitamin HD 5000
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Audioniek For This Useful Post:



Ähnliche Themen

  1. Probleme mit TimerAufnahmen
    Von Pinbowler im Forum Anfänger/Newbie
    Antworten: 4
    Letzter Beitrag: 24.01.2013, 18:21
  2. [spark] Entwicklungsumgebung
    Von forenuser im Forum Beta Enigma2 Bereich für alle SH4 STB
    Antworten: 7
    Letzter Beitrag: 24.10.2012, 18:12
  3. [spark] Probleme mit IPTV
    Von balkanac82 im Forum Beta Enigma2 Bereich für alle SH4 STB
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 15.08.2012, 23:08
  4. [topf] ORf ton probleme
    Von fotomek69 im Forum Beta Enigma2 Bereich für alle SH4 STB
    Antworten: 5
    Letzter Beitrag: 11.05.2012, 16:29

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Ja
  • Themen beantworten: Ja
  • Anhänge hochladen: Ja
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Ja
  •