Seite 3 von 8 ErsteErste 12345 ... LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 21 bis 30 von 75

Hybrid-Darstellung

  1. #1
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Zitat Zitat von harryhase Beitrag anzeigen
    please try and post output

    Code:
    set bootcmd "nand read.jffs2  0x80000000 0x00500000 0x00300000; bootm  0x80000000"
    
    boot
    Zitat Zitat von solala Beitrag anzeigen
    hi harry,
    was vermutest du am offset 0x500000? soll da in dem flashlayout der ursprünglichen firmware nen kernel liegen? obwohl ich die kiste nicht kenne wäre das sehr ungewöhnlich
    here the printenv

    Code:
    7119 > printenv
    bootargs=console=ttyAS0,115200 panic=1 ubi.mtd=3 root=ubi0:rootfs rootfstype=ubifs rw coprocessor_mem=4m@0x40000000,4m@0x40400000
    bootcmd=if usb reset; then run usbboot; fi; run mtdboot
    bootdelay=3
    baudrate=115200
    ipaddr=192.168.1.25
    serverip=192.168.1.10
    preboot=if ethaddr; then echo "Setup mac address."; else echo "Use default mac address.";fi ;bootmenu
    mtdboot=nand read.jffs2 0x80000000 0x00060000 0x00300000; bootm  0x80000000
    usbboot=fatload usb 0:1 0x80000000 uImage; bootm 0x80000000
    board=hdk7111
    monitor_base=CFG_FLASH_BASE
    monitor_len=0x00040000
    monitor_sec=1:0-4
    load_addr=0x80000000
    stdin=serial
    stdout=serial
    stderr=serial
    ethaddr=00:1e:b8:0a:ae:a3
    update=00
    mtdids=nand0=gen_nand.1
    
    Environment size: 699/131068 bytes
    7119 > mtdboot=nand read.jffs2 0x80000000 0x00060000 0x00300000; bootm  0x80000000
    ERROR: There is a global environment variable with the same name.
    Unknown command 'read.jffs2' - try 'help'
    ## Booting image at 80000000 ...
    Bad Magic Number
    7119 >


  2. #2
    Erfahrener Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    11.03.2013
    Beiträge
    138
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 57 Times in 41 Posts
    the output of printenv is _not_ the output of the original loader. remember: there was a crc error right at the first start you posted above. so the actual loader overwrote the env with his own proper values.


  3. #3
    Erfahrener Benutzer Avatar von harryhase
    Registriert seit
    26.01.2013
    Beiträge
    197
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 31 Posts
    Das sind die environment von meiner 7119; Irgendwas hat er ja sich ja geflasht und einen bootloader hat er ja auch;
    Die Idee dahinter ist ein Image lauffähig zu bekommen; Dann den Reseller per plugin ändern; dann richtigen (definierten) Bootloader rein und ein Image wieder drüber braten.
    Da ich nicht weiß welche resellerid er jetzt hat kann er weder Image noch bootloader drüber flashen.

    Du hast bestimmt noch was anderes im Kopf?!


  4. #4
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    good morning ,

    Just for more info , before uploading the u-boot to my box i changed the reseller id to 27 01 00 A0 with boxkit . the origin one was 27 xx 20 A0 , Ld 7.27

    Regards


  5. #5
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    well understood ,
    there is some news here , i could using usbupg command uploading the usb_uboot.img file( for the sf918+ included in the backup folder of the startkit)to my receiver , here is the output on startup

    Code:
    ' Îs
    
    NAND read: device 0 offset 0x500000, size 0x300000
    
    Reading data from 0x7ff800 -- 100% complete.
     3145728 bytes read: OK
    Bad Magic Number
    HDK7111>
    also I could confirm with "sscom32" connected that the reseller id in now is 27 01 00 A0 ; do you think that i can upgrade using porter loader the last octagon 918gse+ SW without risk ? Or mybe should i use a reseller changer to change 1008GSE+ to 00 A0 and then load it to the box to get the correct loader in when the next restart .

    regards
    Geändert von kader_73 (25.04.2014 um 22:15 Uhr)


  6. #6
    Erfahrener Benutzer Avatar von harryhase
    Registriert seit
    26.01.2013
    Beiträge
    197
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 31 Posts
    Octagon SF-918G SE+ Difference:270100A0

    Do you have tried to flash a 918g image? i'm wondering why the image didn't start?

    some environment are diffrent to my 918g, but i can't see a real problem, but you can try (without save !!!)

    Code:
    set board "hdk7111_INPUT_CLOCK_RATE"
    set targetname "muso"
    set bootcmd "nand read.jffs2  0x80000000 0x00500000 0x00300000; bootm  0x80000000"
    set hwnfconf "setenv nwhwnet device:eth0,hwaddr:$ethaddr"
    set ipconf "setenv ipaddrcfg ip "$ipaddr:$serverip:$gateway:$netmask:sdk:eth0:off"
    set updt_all "nand erase clean;vfd updt_ker;updt_img"
    set updt_boot "vfd LD;tftp 0x80000000 u-boot.bin;nand erase 0x00000000 0x00040000;nand write.jffs2 0x80000000 0x00000000 $filesize;vfd _End"
    set updt_ker "vfd LD;tftp 0x80000000 vmlinux.ub.cram;nand erase 0x00500000 0x00300000;nand write.jffs2 0x80000000 0x00500000 $filesize;vfd _End"
    set updt_img "vfd LD;tftp 0x80000000 root_ubi.img;nand erase 0x00800000 0x6000000;nand write.jffs2 0x80000000 0x00800000 $filesize;vfd _End"
    set erase_config "nand erase 0x00400000 0x00100000"
    set erase_eeprom "mw.b 80000000 ff 1000;eeprom_i2c write 0x80000000 0 0x001000"
    set erase_env "nand erase 0x060000 0x20000"
    set stdin "serial"
    set stdout "serial"
    set stderr "serial"
    
    boot


    Geändert von harryhase (25.04.2014 um 22:27 Uhr)


  7. #7
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    i'm taying flashing with 918g+ now , but as you know the porter take wile , and i hope get the box start after that . if so that will be my lucky day . and then i can usr the boxkit and change the reseller id to 20 A0 again . i hope so !!!


  8. #8
    Erfahrener Benutzer Avatar von harryhase
    Registriert seit
    26.01.2013
    Beiträge
    197
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 31 Posts
    boxkit is working fine ... but with the known reseller it should be pssible to flash the right bootloader (maybe better asking solala before flashing new bootloader) and remeber you will need the right environment for the loader ..

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to harryhase For This Useful Post:



  10. #9
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    78
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    yes maybe you're right , i stop dowloading now , waiting Solal answer .


  11. #10
    Erfahrener Benutzer Avatar von harryhase
    Registriert seit
    26.01.2013
    Beiträge
    197
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 31 Posts
    you can try #26 above


Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •