+ Antworten
Seite 1 von 13 12311 ... LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 130
  1. #1
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    56
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Pfeil Audioniek git Tvheadend

    Im testing this way to stream over house
    but i found some problems
    and some solutions

    First ting with I do is to install clean Ubuntu 14.04 x64
    and to clone Audioniek git

    Code:
    sudo -i 
    pass: ******
    cd /opt
    git clone https://github.com/Audioniek/StartHere.git
    cd StartHere
    ./prepare4cdk.sh
    ./start.sh
    maby first problem with I see is missing dependency of "zip"
    there is maby more but never mind

    Code:
    cd StartHere/cdk
    ./make.sh
    there is a simple GCLI to select what to be done

    here is some problemsin this situation :
    first its not check for sub projects git updates
    second there is no selection for multiple tuners
    / for example my Octagon Sf1028p have 2 tuners but only first available /
    third debuging if it off rcS search debugging modules and receiver stop with message "Load 6"
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klKV39Lgt1A
    if section comented no problem possible solution "IF THEN ELSE" to search for file named debugging else to skip section
    Code:
    echo "Init embx (LOAD 6)"echo "Load 6" > /dev/vfd
    # insmod $MODDIR/embxshell.ko
    # insmod $MODDIR/embxmailbox.ko mailbox0=0xfe211000:136:set2 mailbox1=0xfe212000:0
    # insmod $MODDIR/embxshm.ko mailbox0=shm:0:7:0x60000000:0:256:256:0:512:0x40000000:0x10000000
    # insmod $MODDIR/mme_host.ko transport0=shm
    four there is not a option to select time zone

    video.elf and audio.elf must be taken from current stb image
    and put in
    cdk/root/boot/
    where they must be named

    audio_7100.elf
    audio_7105.elf
    audio_7109.elf
    audio_7111.elf
    audio.elf


    video_7100.elf
    video_7105.elf
    video_7109.elf
    video_7111.elf
    video.elf
    some optional features
    VFD can show live clock at less
    text menu on TV screen
    Geändert von Saentist (15.02.2016 um 01:00 Uhr)

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Saentist For This Useful Post:



  3. #2
    Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    25.11.2012
    Beiträge
    64
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 19 Times in 15 Posts
    hi

    not work for me ( Spark7111 )

    it's stuck on the boot

    wait experts and developers

    thx


  4. #3
    VIP Avatar von santa
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    7.844
    Thanks
    1.070
    Thanked 5.005 Times in 1.790 Posts
    Control the rcS File, maybe the Audio.Elf and Video.Elf is on wrong place.
    mfg santa

    GigaBlue Quad Plus -->Yamaha AV Receiver-->Panasonic Plasma

    derzeit noch in Betrieb:
    IPBox 9000, Technisat Digicorder HDS2+, AT 500



  5. #4
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    56
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Zitat Zitat von santa Beitrag anzeigen
    Control the rcS File, maybe the Audio.Elf and Video.Elf is on wrong place.
    when Audio.Elf and Video.Elf is not on place image is not made with error


  6. #5
    VIP Avatar von santa
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2012
    Beiträge
    7.844
    Thanks
    1.070
    Thanked 5.005 Times in 1.790 Posts
    Yes, but some rcS search in an other place, because neutrino rcS use not the same place like enigma2. The git supports both, but in some cases or boxes is the wrong place in the rcS.
    If you don't think so, then you have to create a serial bootlog, so you can see why your Box don't boot
    mfg santa

    GigaBlue Quad Plus -->Yamaha AV Receiver-->Panasonic Plasma

    derzeit noch in Betrieb:
    IPBox 9000, Technisat Digicorder HDS2+, AT 500



  7. #6
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    634
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 712 Times in 304 Posts
    The stop at Load 6 should not occur anymore, as I fixed that some time ago. The .elf files are loaded the correct location, otherwise the rcS would report a FW MISSING on the display. Load 6 occurs after the .elfs have been loaded.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Golden Media Spark TripleX, Amiko Alien 2+, Sogno Spark Revolution, Kathrein UFS910(1 & 14W)/912/913/922(CX24116 & AVL2108 tuners), Vizyon revolution 820HD PVR, AB IPBox 91HD/9000HD/9000HD rev.2, Xsarius Alpha HD10, nBox BKSA/BSLA/BXZB/BZZB, Vitamin HD 5000
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Audioniek For This Useful Post:



  9. #7
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    56
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Both *.elf files are ignored when compile image.
    They are not copied in temporary folder and "flash.sh" crash.

    Also tvheadend.rules have some problems not sure about syntax or something else.

    When first time starting it is created folder "Archive" in root account, with include tvheadend and some other
    with are not updated, and why folder is not in "StartHere"?


  10. #8
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    634
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 712 Times in 304 Posts
    Apparently your forgot to put the .elf files in the X/cdk/boot folder. In that case the build completes (this has been the case for many years now) but flash.sh fails as flashing an image without .elf files is useless. The Archive folder was probably placed outside the build environment and in the users' home folder because if you have more than one build environment (I usually do) they all share the same Archive folder. If you want it inside the build environment you have to modify configure.ac in the X/cdk folder. Currently a test build for TVHE on the HS8200 is running to test if everything is as intended.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Geändert von Audioniek (22.09.2015 um 20:53 Uhr)
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Golden Media Spark TripleX, Amiko Alien 2+, Sogno Spark Revolution, Kathrein UFS910(1 & 14W)/912/913/922(CX24116 & AVL2108 tuners), Vizyon revolution 820HD PVR, AB IPBox 91HD/9000HD/9000HD rev.2, Xsarius Alpha HD10, nBox BKSA/BSLA/BXZB/BZZB, Vitamin HD 5000
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Audioniek For This Useful Post:



  12. #9
    Developer Avatar von max
    Registriert seit
    06.05.2012
    Beiträge
    94
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 79 Times in 43 Posts
    den Archive Ordner, ändert man in der make.sh in cdk.

    https://github.com/Audioniek/cdk/blob/master/make.sh#L24

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to max For This Useful Post:



  14. #10
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    56
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Zitat Zitat von Audioniek Beitrag anzeigen
    Apparently your forgot to put the .elf files in the X/cdk/boot folder.
    flash.sh search both ELF files in diferent location
    Code:
    # Check .elf file sizes
    
    if [ $IMAGEN == "Enigma2" ]; then
    
     AUDIOELFSIZE=`stat -c %s $TUFSBOXDIR/release/boot/audio.elf`
    
     VIDEOELFSIZE=`stat -c %s $TUFSBOXDIR/release/boot/video.elf`
    
    elif [ $IMAGEN == "Neutrino" ] || [ $IMAGEN == "Tvheadend" ]; then
    
     AUDIOELFSIZE=`stat -c %s $TUFSBOXDIR/release/lib/firmware/audio.elf`
    
     VIDEOELFSIZE=`stat -c %s $TUFSBOXDIR/release/lib/firmware/video.elf`
    
    fi
    I put x/cdk/root/boot/
    as is written "put_your_elf_files_here"
    Geändert von Saentist (22.09.2015 um 22:39 Uhr)


Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Ja
  • Themen beantworten: Ja
  • Anhänge hochladen: Ja
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Ja
  •