+ Antworten
Seite 11 von 11 ErsteErste ... 91011
Ergebnis 101 bis 110 von 110
  1. #101
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Is not fixed

    and after comment "ëxit" after message
    Geändert von Saentist (28.02.2017 um 20:33 Uhr)


  2. #102
    Erfahrener Benutzer
    Registriert seit
    24.01.2015
    Beiträge
    122
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 35 Times in 24 Posts
    Zitat Zitat von Saentist Beitrag anzeigen
    On my box there is a tool for this, TGZ-USB-Installer by Eisha
    Automatically format USB drive extract TGZ image for usb and set boot arguments

    is there a way for extra option for kernel logging in make.sh for testers

    Boot arguments to boot from USB drive for ST7105 and ST7111.

    USE ON OWN RISK
    A few years ago I used a usb flash drive for a very short time, but then switched to NFS. For the last two years, I boot from and run all my images from an NFS server. It is faster and much, much easier (especially for development.) And if you use scripts, you not only do you not have to flash your box, you don't even have to change the flash env once you make the initial changes. I can post details if anyone is interested.


    Back to the topic...

    Does anyone have Tvheadend working with the hardware descramblers (instead of the built in software descramblers ffdecsa/libdvbcsa )? With the software descramblers, you run out of CPU power very quickly when streaming/recording multiple encrypted channels. And I tested a long time ago with my extended_cw mods to Tvheadend and it worked ok for 1 or 2 SD extended_cw channels, but cannot handle HD channels. But now that I have the HW DES enabled drivers, I was thinking to try and use them with Tvheadend...


  3. #103
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Share more info about NFS.


  4. #104
    VIP Avatar von vISIOn
    Registriert seit
    15.05.2012
    Beiträge
    94
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
    Hi,

    hat das schon wer auf ner AT7500 ans laufen bekommen ?

    TVH rennt ... nur finde keine Sender... egal was ich mache.

    Gruß
    Mut@nt HD51

    VU+ Solo²
    Atemio Nemesis

    Und viele andere ...


  5. #105
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Do you have diseqc switch?


  6. #106
    VIP Avatar von vISIOn
    Registriert seit
    15.05.2012
    Beiträge
    94
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
    Hi

    No diseq.

    Only Astra at my test ports.
    Mut@nt HD51

    VU+ Solo²
    Atemio Nemesis

    Und viele andere ...


  7. #107
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Is some one have solution how to use CI slot(s)?


  8. #108
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Code:
    ddiff --git a/make/tvheadend.mk b/make/tvheadend.mkindex c08b88e..6726c46 100644
    --- a/make/tvheadend.mk
    +++ b/make/tvheadend.mk
    @@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ $(D)/tvheadend.config.status:
                            --disable-libfdkaac-static \
                            --disable-uriparser \
                            --disable-dvben50221 \
    +                       --disable-pcre \
                            --disable-dbus_1 \
                            --with-boxtype=$(BOXTYPE) \
                            PKG_CONFIG=$(hostprefix)/bin/$(target)-pkg-config \
    Patch to build latest versions of TVH.

    Is any one can post patch to make CI slots (en50221) to work with TVH?
    Geändert von Saentist (21.08.2017 um 07:36 Uhr)

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Saentist For This Useful Post:



  10. #109
    Developer
    Registriert seit
    18.07.2012
    Ort
    Ridderkerk, Niederlande
    Beiträge
    358
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 304 Times in 157 Posts
    As of yesterday, the build-system git should also be capable of building Tvheadend. I have introduced a diff-scheme similar to the one in use for OpenPLi.

    The patches in the diffs provided in the git also permit #if defined(BOX_NAME) / #endif constructions in code with BOX_NAME the name internally used in the buildsytem, like fortis_hdbox, atevio7500, and so on, but written in uppercase.

    Unfortunately I do not know how to use the CI-slots in Tvheadend, However, the necessary drivers are built and loaded in the rcS-routines provided.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    Receivers: Rebox: RE-4000, 8000, 9000, 2200, 2210, 2220, 4200, 4210, 4220, 8220, 8500, SAB Unix Triple, Sogno Spark Revolution
    Sats: Astra 1, 2 & 3, Hotbird
    Main activity: building my own E2 images for Fortis receivers

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Audioniek For This Useful Post:



  12. #110
    Benutzer Avatar von Saentist
    Registriert seit
    28.08.2015
    Ort
    Bulgaria
    Beiträge
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Zitat Zitat von Audioniek Beitrag anzeigen

    Unfortunately I do not know how to use the CI-slots in Tvheadend, However, the necessary drivers are built and loaded in the rcS-routines provided.

    Regards,

    Audioniek.
    There are no device mapped,
    in enigma/neutrino they are mapped.
    Code:
    /dev/dvb/adapter0/ci0
    /dev/dvb/adapter0/ci1
    if this will help
    https://github.com/libo/Enigma2/tree/master/lib/dvb_ci
    maby there is newer versions


Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Ja
  • Themen beantworten: Ja
  • Anhänge hochladen: Ja
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Ja
  •